Free delivery for orders over 600 MAD

Search

Esska

Little My & Snorkmaiden 2-pack Pacifier Set- Esska

Let me know when this product is available.

local_shipping Shipping & Delivery

Reliable payments
A wide selection of products

Esska takes pride in offering high-quality, Swedish-made pacifiers and pacifier holders crafted from guaranteed non-toxic materials. Esska's products are safe and reliable for your child, and the pacifiers are made in their pacifier factory in Lidköping, Sweden. The pacifiers are made of durable and high-quality silicone, which is great for everyday little adventures.

The Happy pacifier always faces the right way thanks to its symmetrical shape. In addition, it is kind to your child's sensitive skin, as the well-ventilated shield prevents skin irritation around the mouth. The pacifier is BPA-free and has a symmetrical suction part in soft silicone of medical quality or natural latex. The designs for the Moomin pacifiers are neutral and minimalist, and this 2-pack features a pink Little My pacifier and a purple Snorkmaiden pacifier.

Recommended age: 4-36 months. Material: 100% silicone. Product care: Before the initial use of the soother, it is recommended to sterilize it for 5 minutes in boiling water to ensure hygiene.


Return policy

We hope you are satisfied with the Moomin products you ordered. However, if the items we have supplied do not meet your requirements and are not custom-made products or food products, you can return them. You must inform us in writing within fourteen days of delivery and then return the goods in perfect condition. It is the customer's responsibility to ensure that the goods are returned to us in perfect condition and to cover the return costs. Please contact our customer service and they will help you. We want happy customers and will always try to help you!

Recherche

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 600 MAD

Recherche

Esska

Ensemble de 2 sucettes Little My & Snorkmaiden - Esska

Prévenez moi quand ce produit sera disponible.

local_shipping Expédition & Livraison

Paiements fiables
Une large sélection de produits
Livraison à domicile partout au Maroc

Esska est fière de proposer des sucettes et des porte-sucettes de haute qualité, fabriqués en Suède, à partir de matériaux garantis non toxiques. Les produits Esska sont sûrs et fiables pour votre enfant, et les sucettes sont fabriquées dans leur usine de sucettes à Lidköping, en Suède. Les sucettes sont fabriquées en silicone durable et de haute qualité, idéal pour les petites aventures quotidiennes.

La tétine Happy est toujours orientée dans le bon sens grâce à sa forme symétrique. De plus, il est respectueux de la peau sensible de votre enfant, car la protection bien ventilée évite les irritations cutanées autour de la bouche. La tétine est sans BPA et possède une partie d'aspiration symétrique en silicone souple de qualité médicale ou en latex naturel. Les designs des tétines Moomin sont neutres et minimalistes, et ce pack de 2 comprend une tétine rose Little My et une tétine violette Snorkmaiden.

Âge recommandé : 4-36 mois. Matériau : 100 % silicone. Entretien du produit : Avant la première utilisation de la sucette, il est recommandé de la stériliser 5 minutes dans de l'eau bouillante pour garantir l'hygiène.

Return policy

Nous espérons que vous êtes satisfait des produits Moomin que vous avez commandés. Toutefois, si les articles que nous avons fournis ne répondent pas à vos besoins et ne sont pas des produits faits sur mesure ou des produits alimentaires, vous pouvez les retourner. Vous devez nous en informer par écrit dans les quatorze jours suivant la livraison puis retourner la marchandise en parfait état. Il appartient au client de s’assurer que la marchandise nous soit restituée en parfait état et de prendre en charge les frais de retour. Veuillez contacter notre service client et ils vous aideront. Nous voulons des clients satisfaits et essaierons toujours de vous aider !

Recherche